They support us
Ecolocomotion

Vél'OFIL works in close collaboration with Ecolocomotion, whose reputation is well established in the world of electric bikes. Rich in its expertise, Vél'OFIL offers quality bikes for a unique travel experience!

Parc Naturel du Vexin Français
Val d'Oise Tourisme

Thanks to Val d'Oise Tourisme for its support since the creation of the Vél'OFIL project. Find all the company's news on the Val d'Oise Tourisme website as well as other ideas for a stay to discover the Val d'Oise department and its many treasures.

Thank you to the PNR of Vexin Français for its support since the creation of the Vél'OFIL project. Find all the company's news on the PNR website as well as all the riches to discover in the Vexin Natural Park.

Logo Mairie US

Thank you to the municipality of US, the Mayor and the city councilors for their support. The town responded favorably to the idea of welcoming departures of our tours at Us station. Find all the news of the municipality on their website.

Logo Initiactive95.png

Thanks to Initiactive95. Thank you to their teams of professionals for their wise advice and their unfailing support in the support they gave to the creation, structuring and financing of the Vél'OFIL company. Find all their news and fields of action on their site.

Ils nous soutiennent
Ecolocomotion

Vél'OFIL travaille en étroite collaboration avec Ecolocomotion, dont la réputation n'est plus à faire dans le monde du vélo électrique. Riche de son expertise, Vél'OFIL propose des vélos de qualité pour une expérience de voyage unique !

Parc Naturel du Vexin Français
Val d'Oise Tourisme

Merci à Val d'Oise Tourisme pour son soutien depuis la création du projet Vél'OFIL. Retrouvez toute l'actualité de l'entreprise sur le site Val d'Oise Tourisme ainsi que d'autres idées de séjour pour découvrir le département du Val d'Oise et ses nombreuses richesses.

Merci au PNR du Vexin Français pour son soutien depuis la création du projet Vél'OFIL. Retrouvez toute l'actualité de l'entreprise sur le site du PNR ainsi que toutes les richesses à découvrir sur le Parc Naturel du Vexin.

Logo Mairie US

Merci à la municipalité d'US, à Monsieur le Maire et aux conseillers municipaux pour leur soutien. La commune a répondu favorablement à l'idée d'accueillir les départs de nos circuits en gare d'Us. Retrouvez toute l'actualité de la commune sur leur site internet.

Logo Initiactive95.png

Merci à Initiactive95. Merci à leurs équipes de professionnels pour leurs conseils avisés et leur soutien sans faille dans l'accompagnement qu'ils ont fait à la création, la structuration et le financement de l'entreprise Vél'OFIL. Retrouvez toutes leurs actualités et leurs champs d'actions sur leur site.